Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Morsek

Jim Morsek

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Morsek
"Yesterday I needed to contact my team at Ron Kutruff State Farm and yet again my experience with their service was outstanding! I spoke to Donna McCrossen who was as pleasant as she could be and she then took my annual payment for my home insurance and as usual, she continued afterwards to follow up to ensure everything was going well with my home and three auto policies. I also told her that soon we will need to discuss a new boat policy and the possibility of my opening several term life insurance polices with their team. I’ll update once we start to move forward. Thank you Ron, Donna and Team for being there to serve my family with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Donna was extraordinarily helpful and responsive in taking care of my needs, and advising me of other money saving opportunities within State Farm. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sherri Difloe

Sherri Difloe

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Difloe
"Great people to work with and always willing to explain answers to my questions. Professional and take the time to understand your concerns. Awesom to work with."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mclaughlin

Rebecca Mclaughlin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mclaughlin
"The website was easy to use to get a quote and we were contacted first thing the next morning. Donna was efficient and very helpful which made it easy to complete our policy. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Xavier Febo

Xavier Febo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Febo
"Came in with the intent of switching from Progressive to just about anywhere else. Donna McCrossen was my agent and she took awsome care of me. Saved about 1k total / year on house and auto policies combiend. Definetly would recomend."
Profile photo of Shelby GT

Shelby GT

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby GT
"I just spoke with Donna regarding renting a vehicle and what my insurance covers and she was very friendly and knowledgeable she didn’t feel bothered by my questions like most places are."
Profile photo of Chelsea Faccenda

Chelsea Faccenda

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Faccenda
"Very kind and patient. Not pushy."
Profile photo of Levi Deese

Levi Deese

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Deese
"Amazing! We were in need of new insurance and the process could not have been easier. Donna was the BEST! She explained each detail and was so nice! On top of that we saved a ton of money for better coverage! Best experience I’ve had dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Cyphers

Kenneth Cyphers

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Cyphers
"The agents at Ron’s office were super friendly and helpful in helping me resolve an insurance policy issue. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Geo DW Jr

Geo DW Jr

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geo DW Jr
"Very responsive, organized, & well run agency!! Donna was a pleasure to work with even though the current rates didn't align with our family's needs. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Linda Dunlap

Linda Dunlap

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dunlap
"Rubi was very helpful when I called the office about updating a Renters’ policy. She’ s very professional, pleasant and just easy to do business with. Keep up the great work Rubi! Linda Dunlap"
Profile photo of Daily Cepero Tejara

Daily Cepero Tejara

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daily Cepero Tejara
"Jose gave me a really good service ,highly recommended"
Profile photo of Gustavo Perez

Gustavo Perez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Perez
"Jose it's the best agent I ever see."
Profile photo of Fermin Rivas

Fermin Rivas

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fermin Rivas
"very good service"
Profile photo of Iris Marisel Menéndez Pérez

Iris Marisel Menéndez Pérez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Marisel Menéndez Pérez
"(Translated by Google) State Farm 100% recommended José Luis, with his excellent attention and good treatment, manages his market perfectly. Congratulations!!! (Original) State Farm 100% recomendado José Luis, con su atención de excelencia y buen trato hace una gestión perfecta de su mercado. Felicitaciones!!!"
Profile photo of Fantastic Hair Products

Fantastic Hair Products

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fantastic Hair Products
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servició"
Profile photo of wendi smith

wendi smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendi smith
"They are amazing! Every time I reach out, they are quick to assist especially Rubi she’s been great. she keeps me informed and is always there to help in getting information quickly."
Profile photo of Joey

Joey

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey
"SAVED MONEY USING STATE FARM OVER 150.00 FOR A TRAVEL TRAILER, DONNA WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH VERY KIND AND HELPFUL"
Profile photo of Samuel Torres

Samuel Torres

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Torres
"(Translated by Google) I was assisted by José Luis and he has been an excellent treatment, both personally and in his work technique, super super. (Original) Fui atendido por José Luis y ha sido un excelente te trato el lo personal como en su técnica de trabajo super super"
Profile photo of Kandice Johnson

Kandice Johnson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Johnson
"Great policy great rate and Donna and Ron were very helpful and friendly. Love them wish I had checked them out year's ago."
Profile photo of Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Taylor
"Outstanding service and quick turnaround"
Profile photo of David Gonzalez Rodriguez

David Gonzalez Rodriguez

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) First-class attention, a quality service totally recommended (Original) Atención de primera ,un servicio de calidad totalmente recomendado"
Profile photo of Raul Verdecia batista

Raul Verdecia batista

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Verdecia batista
"(Translated by Google) Good service and good treatment, very grateful for your work and time (Original) Buena atención y buen trató muy agradecido de su trabajo y tiempo"
Profile photo of Jorge Gómez

Jorge Gómez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gómez
"(Translated by Google) The best very good service thank you (Original) El mejor muy buen servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Leandro Palencia

Leandro Palencia

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leandro Palencia
"Ron Kutruff office is the best. José Rodriguez is always attentive and willing to help ,he always go an extra mile"