Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Kutruff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Kutruff

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Shoemaker

Andrea Shoemaker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably one of my best experiences EVER . Found me the best deals. Absolutely awesome guy."
Profile photo of debi briggs

debi briggs

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for most of my life. The service I receive is excellent, the office staff is very responsive and respectful. Also love that they support our local humane society!"
Profile photo of Dustin Birden

Dustin Birden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attn: State Farm - Ron Kutruff Ruby is a rockstar!!!! She was very helpful and went out of her way to go the extra mile for me! It’s hard to find such an asset anymore. High fives for Ruby!!! Dustin"
Profile photo of Linda Garrett

Linda Garrett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was just transfered to this office. Donna was extremely nice and helpful. They reached out to me to let me know they had my policy and welcomed me. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Larry Crews

Larry Crews

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had concerns regarding some paperwork received from State Farm and spoke with Donna In Ron Kutruff's office . She understood my situation immediately and was able to review their office records and go to the extent to double check on State Farm screens. She was able to confirm for me that my my issues regarding non-renewal have been squared away, and also informed me that non cancelatio letters on my 2 vehicles had been issued August 5th for mailing to me. Besides being helpful, she was courteous and a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Patti Markman

Patti Markman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service provided by Rubi who was diligent, patient and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Sarita Grant

Sarita Grant

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is ALWAYS prompt & helpful whenever I have a question or an insurance issue. She has been my go to person for 10+ years and without her there I’m not sure the level of service would have been the same."
Profile photo of Carol Patton

Carol Patton

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is great!"
Profile photo of Mamba Casper

Mamba Casper

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla Fenzel-Marchese The office manager has amazing customer service skills …. She follows up with me to make sure I get all my insurances being taken care of car n house policies better coverage and the price is awesome thank you … very professional ☺️ Strongly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Lori Dean

Lori Dean

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is such a great help! Thank you Ron Kutruff State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kurt Nickel

Kurt Nickel

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks To Ruby And. All who Helped Me From Ron Kutruff State Farm Insurance COMPANY Ruby was So Helpful Getting Me Through My Accident She Always Kept Me Updated As To How The Claim Was Progressing Thank You For A Job Well Done"
Profile photo of Lea M

Lea M

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t find an insurance agency that would give me an accurate quote for my vehicle. And then I was on Instagram, I follow Jacksonville Florida human society and I saw that Ron Kutruff State Farm Insurance Agency sponsored adoptions for dogs and cats there. Being an animal lover I called them immediately after I saw that. I spoke with Carla and she was incredible. I made an appointment to discuss insurance options. Carla’s customer service was top notch and she explained things to me about my policy that I was never told before about !!! Needless to say I now have the best car insurance and life insurance policy !!! I highly recommend them !!!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Jimeno

Mayra Jimeno

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people in the office are very helpful and nice. Rubí and Carla are very patient and help a lot. highly recommended (Original) Las personas de la oficina son muy atentas y agradables. Rubí y Carla son muy pacientes y ayudan bastantes. Muy recomendados"
Profile photo of Wesley Ganoe

Wesley Ganoe

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff people are very nice and very helpful, greeting with a smile. Ron is awesome and very helpful, great place to do business"
Profile photo of Aida Arguello

Aida Arguello

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Rubi Morquecho for your attention and availability of time to the needs of our family. ⚘⚘ May God continue to bless you and prosper you in your work. (Original) Gracias Rubi Morquecho por tu atencion y disponibilidad de tiempo a las necesidades de nuestra familia. ⚘⚘ Que Dios te siga bendiciendo y prosperando en tu trabajo."
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez Setien

Miguel Lopez Setien

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best in car insurance. They help you in everything related to your policy, always giving you the best options. The girls have treated me with great kindness and respect. Honestly I feel very good with your attention 100% recommended. (Original) Los mejores en seguro de autos. Les ayudan en todo lo referente a su póliza dándole siempre las mejores opciones. Las chicas me han tratado con mucha amabilidad y respeto. Sinceramente me siento muy bien con su atención 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Javier Morquecho

Javier Morquecho

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rubi was amazing and so professional made everything easy"
Profile photo of Diana Conde

Diana Conde

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff , always able to answer any question. Carla is amazing."
Profile photo of Mitchell Pierce

Mitchell Pierce

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and affordable coverages. I was helped out by Taylor, who was extremely nice and informative 😌. Thanks you guys!"
Profile photo of Katherine Thigpen

Katherine Thigpen

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My homeowners insurance was cancelled suddenly due to financial issues of the company I was using, so I called up Ron Kutruff office whom I have my auto insurance through. They were easy to work with and helpful. The process was efficient and I feel better knowing if I have an issue, I can just drive over to the office and talk to someone in person if I choose to. I would recommend to anyone looking for a hassle-free experience."
Profile photo of VirgoLove Williams

VirgoLove Williams

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched last year they have been awesome and helpful I pay less for two vehicles than I paid for my one with Progressive so they saved my butt thankyou guys so much.😘"
Profile photo of 904Pirate

904Pirate

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service! Saved me a considerable amount for the year on my homeowners and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Seakly But

Seakly But

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rubi is helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Dawna Heid

Dawna Heid

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always take care of anything I need."
Profile photo of Joshua wilkerson

Joshua wilkerson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adrienne was quick to assist in getting me updated quotes and transitioning our insurance. Looking to do business with them for many years to come."